Beauty: [Nails] Amateur Attempts #1

SO. I had an entire day to myself recently, and decided to experiment with the new nail striping tapes that arrived. I just played around with the colours and my dotting tools and if you can tell, the skill level of nail art on my right hand leaves a lot to be desired. I’m trying! One day I’ll be ambidextrous. Today is not that day.

The colours used in this are

  1. OPI Alpine Snow
  2. OPI Skull and Glossbones
  3. OPI Berlin There Done That

striping tape nail art

nail art striping tape
Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

